GTL Limited

Composition of Board Committees (w.e.f. September 16, 2024)

1. Audit Committee

Name of Director	Designation
Dr. Mahesh Borase	Chairman
Ms. Sanjana Pawar	Member
Ms. Jyotisana Kondhalkar	Member
Mr. D. S. Gunasingh	Member

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation
Dr. Mahesh Borase	Chairman
Ms. Sanjana Pawar	Member
Ms. Jyotisana Kondhalkar	Member
Mr. D. S. Gunasingh	Member

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. D. S. Gunasingh	Chairman
Mrs. Siddhi Thakur	Member
Dr. Mahesh Borase	Member
Mr. Naveen Kripalani	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Naveen Kripalani	Chairman
Mr. Sunil Valavalkar	Member
Mrs. Siddhi Thakur	Member
Ms. Sanjana Pawar	Member